• October 11Contact: [email protected]

2016-2017 Baseball Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 13 AntiochHome15-3W
AntiochHome
Tue, Mar 14 AntiochAway13-1W
AntiochAway
Fri, Mar 17 StratfordHome15-5W
StratfordHome
Sat, Mar 18 Station CampAway6-9L
Station CampAway
Mon, Mar 20 Rutherford HSPanama City4-6L
Rutherford HSPanama City
Tue, Mar 21 Bay HSPanama City2-6L
Bay HSPanama City
Wed, Mar 22 Har-Ber HSPanama City7-5W
Har-Ber HSPanama City
Thu, Mar 23 JonesboroPanama City2-8L
JonesboroPanama City
Mon, Mar 27 Cane RidgeAway13-5W
Cane RidgeAway
Tue, Mar 28 Cane RidgeHome11-10W
Cane RidgeHome
Fri, Mar 31 SummitAway6-9L
SummitAway
Sat, Apr 01 CentennialHome2-7L
CentennialHome
Mon, Apr 03 McGavockHome5-3W
McGavockHome
Tue, Apr 04 McGavockAway11-5W
McGavockAway
Thu, Apr 06 NolensvilleHome2-3L
NolensvilleHome
Fri, Apr 07 NolensvilleAway8-7W
NolensvilleAway
Mon, Apr 10 Hunters LaneAway11-1W
Hunters LaneAway
Tue, Apr 11 Hunters LaneHome10-0W
Hunters LaneHome
Thu, Apr 13 HendersonvilleHome1-5L
HendersonvilleHome
Fri, Apr 14 RavenwoodAway5-4W
RavenwoodAway
Sat, Apr 15 Franklin Away5-3W
Franklin Away
Mon, Apr 17 GlencliffHome18-0W
GlencliffHome
Tue, Apr 18 Glencliff7 Oaks14-2W
Glencliff7 Oaks
Thu, Apr 20 Lipscomb Away4-2W
Lipscomb Away
Mon, Apr 24 HillwoodAway13-0W
HillwoodAway
Tue, Apr 25 6:30HillwoodHome
HillwoodHome
Wed, Apr 26 4:30MBAAway
MBAAway
Thu, Apr 27 6:00Stewart CreekAway
Stewart CreekAway
Mon, May 01 4:00HillsboroAway
HillsboroAway
Tue, May 02 6:30HillsboroHome
HillsboroHome
The Student News Site of John Overton High School
Sports Center