• October 11Contact: [email protected]

Senior Calendar! Activities and Need to Know Senior Moments!

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Senior Week 2017

(Monday, May 1st – Saturday, May 13th)

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

6:30 am Chick-fil-a breakfast 8:00 am? Senior Picnic @ Judson
8:00 am Senior Awards and Slideshow after

-Graduation Walk through the school

(Bring Cap and Gown)

Activities -Lunch provided – Cookout
B3 Lunch – Pizza -Music & Game Truck
12:00 pm -Steel Wool Volleyball in gym, sign up -Army Climbing Wall
Teams and plan your outfits. -Inflatable Slide & Hamster Balls

 

-Volleyball, Soccer, Football, etc.

 

5

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

B1 Senior Exams A1 Senior Exams
B2 Senior Exams A2 Senior Exams

Friday, May 5

Sunday, May 7

B3 Senior Exams 2:00 pm Senior Baccalaureate @ church
B4 Senior Exams –          Function organized by PTO

Monday, May 8

A3 Senior Exams
A4 Senior Exams
11:05 AM Yearbook Pickup (SENIORS ONLY)

Tuesday, May 9

All Day Unofficial –
School/senior/after school function?

Wednesday, May 10

10:00-12:00 Off-Campus Activity @ Brentwood Skate Center

–          Bring money for snacks

Thursday, May 11

8:00– 10:00 A Graduation Practice @ Belmont

Friday, May 12

7:00 am Seniors serve Faculty Breakfast – PTO Assist
9:00 am Select Alum Graduation Walk @ Norman Binkley

Saturday, May 13

6:00 pm Graduation @ Belmont
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Navigate Right
Navigate Left
The Student News Site of John Overton High School
Senior Calendar! Activities and Need to Know Senior Moments!